Every reasonable effort has been made to ensure that the information contained on this website is accurate, however, not all the news about Herstal SA and its subsidiaries may be available here. This website is updated on a regular basis, when and as required. You therefore recognize that Herstal SA reserves the right to modify the information contained here without prior notice. Herstal SA shall therefore not be held liable for any damage resulting from using the information posted on this website or on any other website referring to this website. 

A number of trademarks, service brands, logos and brand names as well as copyrights, used here are trademarks or registered trademarks or copyrights are owned by Herstal SA, or its subsidiaries, unless otherwise stated. All the elements available on this website are protected by copyrights and belong exclusively to Herstal SA and/or its subsidiaries. No part or all of this website can be reproduced without prior and written permission of the Herstal Group. 

The products shown as Defense & Law Enforcement products on this website are restricted for military, law enforcement, and special forces sales only, and subject to export licenses/permits by Belgian Authorities (Walloon Region). 

For any dispute between Herstal SA and the user of its website, the courts of Liège shall have exclusive jurisdiction and the Belgian laws shall be applicable.

Herstal SA veille à la précision des données reprises dans ce site Internet. Elle précise toutefois que l’information qui y est contenue quant à l’entreprise et ses filiales n’est pas nécessairement exhaustive, bien qu’elle soit régulièrement mise à jour. L’utilisateur est également informé que le contenu de ce site est susceptible d’être modifié sans avis préalable. Il en résulte que Herstal SA décline toute responsabilité pour tout dommage dû à l'utilisation des informations se trouvant sur ce site Internet ou sur un site auquel il est fait référence à ce site Internet. 

Un certain nombre de dénominations, sigles, signes et/ou logos repris dans ce site sont des marques ou dénominations protégées au bénéfice de Herstal SA ou de ses filiales. Tous les éléments disponibles sur ce site Internet sont protégés par le droit d’auteur et appartiennent exclusivement à Herstal SA et/ou à ses filiales sauf indication contraire. La reproduction de ce site Internet ou d'éléments de celui-ci est strictement interdite, sauf indication contraire ou autorisation formelle préalable et écrite en ce sens donnée par Herstal SA. 

Les armes de type militaire présentées dans cette section sont réservées à l’usage exclusif des militaires, des forces de l’ordre et des forces spéciales et soumises à la délivrance de licences d’exportations par les autorités belges (Région wallonne). 

Pour tout litige opposant Herstal SA à l’utilisateur de son site Internet, les tribunaux de Liège seront seuls compétents et le droit belge sera d’application.